Sideinnhold

Ansatte

Ansatte

Lars Simensen

Lars Simensen

Daglig leder / Tømrermester

E-postadresse

lars.simensen@teksle.no

Telefon

Mobil: 913 22 034

Ansatt foto

Harald Teksle

Prosjektleder / tømrermester

E-postadresse

harald@teksle.no

Telefon

Mobil: 976 82 912

Ansatt foto

Birgit Teksle

Regnskap / lønn

E-postadresse

birgit@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Rune Hagen

Tømrer

E-postadresse

rune.hagen@teksle.no

Telefon

Mobil: 911 80 876

Ansatt foto

Anders Eriksrud

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Arvid Rugland

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Bjørn Andre Tonby

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Bjørn Vidar Røgeberg

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Telefon

Mobil: 934 90 000

Ansatt foto

Håkon Tveiten

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Morten Tangen

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Robert Dokken

Tømrermester

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Torbjørn Rua Dokken

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Christer Hauge

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Sindre Kongsjorden

Tømrerlærling

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Filip Kracht Løveng

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Birk Aagaard Bretvad

Tømrerlærling

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Anne Hay Simensen

Kontor/regnskap/lønn

E-postadresse

anne@teksle.no

Ansatt foto

Tom-Christian J. Skogen

Tømrer

E-postadresse

lars@teksle.no